CONTACTS AT FINZELS REACH

APARTMENT SALES

savills

0117 302 0100

View on Right Move

site_logo_strapless

OFFICE ENQUIRIES

Chris Meredith

0117 910 2216

cmeredith@savills.com

Martin Booth

0117 917 4990

Martin.Booth@knightfrank.com

RETAIL & LEISURE

Martin Bloom

0117 930 4536

m.bloom@insightretail.co.uk

Estate Management

Estate Manager
East Tucker Street
Bristol
BS1 6LQ

Estate Team 24/7: 07703 684 008

Richard Thomas | richardthomas@finzelsreach.com

Design and Resources

Creation Design Partnership
43 North View
Westbury Park
Bristol
BS6 7PY

T 0117 3258001

Nick Wood | nick@creation.design

 

PR and Media

Spirit Public Relations
Second Floor
14 King Square
Bristol
BS2 8JJ

T 0117 944 1415

Caroline Harris | charris@spiritpublicrelations.co.uk

Suzan Uzel | suzel@spiritpublicrelations.co.uk

 

DEVELOPER AND Investment Management

 

 

WE HAVE BEEN INVOLVED IN A RANGE OF MIXED USE DEVELOPMENTS ACROSS THE REGION. FINZELS REACH – BRISTOL AND BATH BUSINESS PARK, AND WE ARE ACTIVELY LOOKING FOR MORE.

WE HAVE IMMEDIATE FUNDING AVAILABLE FOR THE FOLLOWING SOUTH, SOUTH WEST & SOUTH WALES REQUIREMENTS …

FUTURE RESIDENTIAL LAND

  • Urban brownfield land for change of use to residential
  • Unconditional purchase – £3M-£40M equity per deal
  • Greenfield sites and promotion opportunities with landowners

CITY CENTRE RESIDENTIAL

  • Development opportunities for Build to Rent/Multifamily and open market sale
  • Student accommodation and retirement living

CITY CENTRE OFFICES

  • New build speculative development in Bristol, Bath, Cardiff, Cheltenham and Exeter
  • Refurbishment and repurposing
  • Asset management
  • Stand alone or part of mixed-use scheme
  • £3M-£30M+ equity per deal

CITY CENTRE MIXED-USE

  • Larger urban projects with potential for mixed use including offices, residential, hotel and leisure.
  • Land near railway stations for build to rent/multifamily development. Stand alone or part of a large development.
  • Tired shopping centre and retail parks especially sought for unconditional or S.T.P purchase

All ideas welcome – please contact us:

Gavin Bridge
0117 973 4000
gavinbridge@cubex-land.com
www.cubex-land.com

 

 

Follow us on Social Media

TwitterInstagramYouTubeLinkedinPinterest